Merry Christmas To All!

Merry Christmas, Patriots!

It’s been a crazy year, but on this day and tomorrow, I celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ and enjoy the love and goodwill of the season.  And this year, I pause to thank God for each and every one of you who’ve visited this blog and given me strength and courage, who’ve shared your humor and wisdom, and beside whom I’m proud to stand shoulder-to-shoulder in defense of our great nation.

So pretty . . . .

The reason for the season:

And from my favorite Christmas film:

And my favorite Christmas ep of Vicar of Dibley:

.
.[getting hits simply because of the images on this post.  Solution:  delete the images.]
26 thoughts on “Merry Christmas To All!

  1. Fuzzy,

    I too would like two wish you a belated Merry Christmas! I have been sick with this nasty cold that seems to have half of the nation down at this time. I'm on the upside now and am looking forward to a great new beginning next year as we all work hard to take back our beloved country!

    God Bless You Fuzzy!

    Lock & Load!!!
    Sons and Daughters of Liberty Unite!!!

    PS: Wishing all who visit this terrific blog a Safe and Happy New Year! New Years Eve is (TL's) and my 39th anniversary. I still don't know what I did to deserve such a wonder woman!

What say you?

