My Country Tis of Thee

The lyrics (and a lovely version for 3rd graders):

7 thoughts on “My Country Tis of Thee

  1. As a British immigrant, I can just imagine myself starting off singing “My Country 'Tis OF Thee” lyrics and unconsciously slipping into “God Save The Queen”! *lol*

  2. All, I just love this song and was trying to remember the lyrics to the second verse when I ran across these.

    @Trestin, oh, I rather like their version of this song. Haven't really heard much else by them, though.

What say you?

