Bill Whittle’s The Battle of Big Ideas, Part 1: CONSTRAINED vs. UNCONSTRAINED

4 thoughts on “Bill Whittle’s The Battle of Big Ideas, Part 1: CONSTRAINED vs. UNCONSTRAINED

  1. whenever i watch videos like this, it makes me realize how much i still need to learn and how much reading i need to do. it's a little overwhelming.

  2. I stopped screaming “REVOLUTION!” when I recognized the kind of people who share my country these days.

    Visions of mob mentality based twilight zone episodes come to mind.

    Though, it surely seems to me, we are being abused closely to the level of abuse of the patriots who declared their independence from an incompetent, arrogant, over-taxing and alien/elite class of ruling government.

    There is no question in my mind that the politicians (as a group) feel they have any more in common with us than they do with an ant farm.

  3. @Odie, indeed.

    @Kerry, believe me, I know the feeling. My “to read” list is far longer than my “read” list, but lists help 🙂 *hugs*

    @Kid, good points, and agreed that “revolution” is not a good word for us to use. :p

What say you?

